Matteson Public Library            Staff Directory

bullet.gif (15548 bytes) General Library Information   bullet.gif (15548 bytes) Circulation    bullet.gif (15548 bytes) Adult Services    bullet.gif (15548 bytes) Youth Services     bullet.gif (15548 bytes) Internet    

bullet.gif (15548 bytes) Home

Staff Directory:

Administrative Librarian Kathy Berggren berggren@sslic.net
Administrative Assistant Bonnie Stepanek stepanek@sslic.net
Assistant Director/ Head of Technical Services               Bill Madsen bmadsen@sslic.net
Youth Services  Judy Vostal jvostal@sslic.net
Circulation  Renee Navarre rnavarre@sslic.net
Adult Services Bill Downs wrdowns97@sslic.net
Reference   Marsha Lotz mlotz@sslicnet

Send comments and suggestions about our WEB page to:
Bill Downs                                  wrdowns97@sslic.net